Loading... Please wait...

Contact

SPEMCO
Specialties Manufacturing Company Inc.
23425 Harper Ave., St. Clair Shores, MI 48080 United States
(586) 771-7898 Phone
(586) 771-3491 Fax
 

 

Contact A Member of Our Experienced Team

Chief Executive Officer
F. Skip Gmeiner
SkipG@Spemco.com

President
Ronald Gmeiner
RonG@Spemco.com

Accounting
Dawn Epifanio
DawnE@Spemco.com

Office Manager
Crystal Koch
CrystalK@Spemco.com

Purchasing
Steve McMillan
SteveM@Spemco.com

Warehouse
John Paul Arbanas
JohnA@spemco.com

Inside Sales
General Sales
Sales@Spemco.com

Donald Kowalski
DonK@Spemco.com

Chris Jenvey
ChrisJ@Spemco.com

Inside Sales & Marketing Manager
Katie Alford
KatieA@spemco.com

Outside Sales West Michigan
Bill Neese
BillN@Spemco.com

Outside Sales Eastern Michigan/Engineering
Marty Kochis
MartyK@spemco.com

Outside Sales Ohio & Western PA
Jim Roberts
JimR@Spemco.com

Outside Sales  S. Ohio, S. Indiana, N. Kentucky
Jim Tremlett
JimT@Spemco.com

Quality

Anne Nowak

AnneN@Spemco.com

 

 

We're happy to answer questions or help you with returns. Please fill out the form below if you need assistance or call Katie

 


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:

Sign up for our newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout